will be openMagic Villa Benidorm Hotel in
Official Website
BEST PRICE ONLINE GUARANTEED

Magic Villa Benidorm

Reviews Hotel in Benidorm

In this section you can check out all the comments, reviews and opinions about the Magic Villa Benidorm Hotel written by other guests of our hotel. Learn how their stay in this hotel in Levante beach, Benidorm, has been like and check out their evaluations about this accommodation in Benidorm for families and friends.

9.2Excellentbased on 74 opinions

Scoring based on real opinions written by our clients after their stay

Cleanliness
Services
Location
Staff
Price
United Kingdom, 18/06/2016

Great all inclusive deal good staff.good food .good clean room.all for

Manchester england, 15/04/2016

Been to Magic Villa last five years and booked to go back in June 2016,great hotel for a great holiday,see you in June.

Colne, 27/12/2015

We stay with the magic group every year with my family. Lovely hotels, We like Excalibur the best. Food is great something for everyone and the staff are all friendly and helpful. Powerful Aircon too ! Will be back again in 2016

Burnley, 27/12/2015

We Always stay with the magic group and love it ! Perfect location, Lots to do, Ok food, Clean rooms. Just about to re book for 2016. Big thanks to Sam the entertainer X

uk, 22/06/2015

stayed at Villa Benidorm June 2015,had a great time,staff very helpful & friendly,good food always something there for everybody,good entertainment thanks to Sam,thanks to Ann-Marie & Sam for all their help in making our Anniversary special,would highly recommend this Hotel.
From Dave & Jackie

UK, 18/08/2014

Our experience at the Villa Benidorm Hotel has been really good. The food was good and the attention was excellent. Thanks for everything. Totally recommendable hotel in Benidorm.

Send opinion